Happy Customers

Read Verified Customer Reviews or Scroll Down To Leave One Of Your Own

facebook review

Professional Restoration Service
Date Published: 09/17/2015
Very professional and caring people, couldn't ask for a better service!
5 / 5 stars

facebook review

Great Service in San Diego
Date Published: 04/23/2014
Great service, wonderful employes, all done in a timely manner for an excellent price.
5 / 5 stars

angies list review

Flood Cleanup and Damage Restoration
Date Published: 04/03/2014
I would like to share my opinion of the wonderful experience I had with clean up services Orange Restoration provided me with. I woke up one morning to find my entire kitchen flooded. Somehow a line broke and there was water everywhere! I freaked out and called about a dozen flood clean up companies in San Diego before finally getting in touch with Evan over at Orange Restoration. Their customer service is the best I ever had. I had many questions and concerns before they started the flood clean up process as I just recently purchased my first home and I wanted to get the best repairs possible. Every other company I called were somewhat hesitant to dive into details about my exact questions, but not Orange. The receptionist and technicians from Orange were patient and understanding with me. I was extremely impressed by their repairs and I can’t thank them enough for getting my home looking like new again.
5 / 5 stars

angies list review

Mold Remediation in San Diego
Date Published: 04/07/2014
I was experiencing some minor plumbing leaks a few months back and I recently started to smell something funky coming from my kitchen. I was able to smell out the problem and it lead me to the cabinet underneath the sink. I rarely look under there and when I opened it I could see mold growing everywhere. A friend of mine had a similar problem and she used Orange Restoration and had a pleasant experience so I decided to give them a call. They sent over a technician named Jonathan who was very friendly and courteous. He confirmed my fears that it was mold and returned the following day to contain the mold so they could get rid of the moisture. Once everything was dry they tore out the old material and repaired all the damage. It looks great and I am very happy with the results, the best part is my kitchen doesn't smell anymore!
5 / 5 stars

angies list review

Water Damage Repairs
Date Published: 12/15/2013
Last month I discovered that my water heater was leaking and after having a plumber over to fix it he recommended I contact a restoration company to handle all of the repairs and dry out. We did a little searching around the internet and came across Orange Restoration. We decided to give them a call and got through to a friendly man named Evan. He was very helpful at describing the process to us and sent a technician out to check out the damage that same day! We received a quote later that week and after calling a few other companies we decided we would give them a shot. Their technician, Jonathan, showed up a few days later as scheduled and began working on repairing the damage. All the work was completed on time and without any additional costs. They dealt with our insurance provider and the adjuster directly so we were able to avoid that hassle. Overall we were very impressed with their work. It looked better than it originally looked before the water leak! After all said and done, I would give Orange Restoration 5 stars for their friendly customer service, quick response, and top notch work!
5 / 5 stars


More Reviews on Angie’s List
(must be logged into Angie’s List)

bbb review

Flood Damage in San Diego
Date Published: 11/24/2015
Our office was a disaster after the bathroom flooded out and the water damaged everything. Orange restoration got there the same day (even though it was Thanksgiving), and we are already ready to get back to work with plenty of time before Monday. These guys were fast, and are handling everything directly with the insurance for us. Highly recommend them.
5 / 5 stars

houzz review

Water Damage in San Diego, CA
Date Published: 11/24/2015
Orange Restoration is an amazing company. When the water damage is bad they are the ones to call. They take care of everything, calm and efficient. Just a joy to work with.
5 / 5 stars

zillow review

Saved Our Home
Date Published: 12/02/2015
Orange restoration literally saved our home. We had a fire in the kitchen that spread, and ended up causing as much water damage as damage from smoke and soot. We called orange restoration, and they arrived within the hour, and started work the same day. They dealt with out insurance, making the whole process that much more bearable. I wouldn't wish a fire or flood on anyone else, but if you do find yourself with one, call Orange!
5 / 5 stars

thumbtack review

Flood and Mold Cleanup in San Diego
Date Published: 11/20/2015
Trustworthy and well known in the water damage industry. We have had a few family members that have also used their services for floods and mold and they had nothing but good things to say. They are very good at removing mold on many different surfaces. I like that they always respond to customer questions immediately. A++ service.
5 / 5 stars

 

Leave us your feedback:

 

 

thumbgoogleangiesfacebookhouzz